Revisiting my Asokaplus blog post

It took a bit of a hassle to blog a post, new.

I left this post idly by after joining Google blog post.

I forgot the password to begin with.

It was easy to set up a new password.

Thank you.

The dashboard is superb with the mobile.

I started this site from my computer.

My transfer to cellphone was not smooth.

I was not good at all with cellphones and it’s typefaces and keyboards.

Luckily I found Grammarly keyboard and it made my transition from PC to mobile easy.

I will stop blogging at Google with my last post “Live and Let Live”.

I started my blogging at WordPress.

It was a humble beginning with lot of typos and grammatical errors.

I will now edit the posts and update them if necessary.

I was nostalgic feeling but pleasing all the same

About asokaplus

Fully retired from both medical and academic activities. Fully retired from web presence in politics, religion and science except ultra physics. My mind is open.to presence of other beings in.the universe. In case they visit us, this blog site gives them a snapshot of my FREE ideas for them to glimpse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment