My Re-Entry to WordPress

I started my first free domain with http://www.WordPress.com in 2014 or 2015.

I put everything about Linux in there.

I used my PC and was never adept with cellphones.

Over the years I bought several cellphones from KitKat 4.3 to version 10.

In the mean time, I used Google blog.spot.

I was new to Google and Yahoo mail was my workhorse untilled then.

I thank WordPress for allowing me to use Yahoo mail.

I thank Yahoo for its longterm contribution to my web presence.

I have almost quitted Internet and continue to use WordPress as and alternative to Google blogs.

Let me thank both but I take a break from Google to use Yahoo for blog pieces here in WordPress.

About asokaplus

Fully retired from both medical and academic activities. Fully retired from web presence in politics, religion and science except ultra physics. My mind is open.to presence of other beings in.the universe. In case they visit us, this blog site gives them a snapshot of my FREE ideas for them to glimpse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment